Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Zhou Ms. Zhou
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Communications minièresSystème de communication qui fuit dans la mineStation de distribution à sécurité intrinsèque pour la mine

Station de distribution à sécurité intrinsèque pour la mine

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleKTL153-D

TypeAutre

Another NameLeaky Communication

ApplicationIndustry, Coal

Custom ProcessingYes

Station de distribution KTL153-D à sécurité intrinsèque pour mine

La station de répartition à sécurité intrinsèque de la mine K153-D est utilisée dans le système de communication sans fil de la mine K153, et son rôle est de contrôler et de surveiller de manière centralisée l'équipement du terminal d'appel utilisé dans le système. La station de répartition peut effectuer des appels de groupe, une surveillance, une opération obligatoire, un enregistrement, une prise en charge, un transfert et d'autres fonctions pour tout l'équipement de terminal d'appel dans le système.

Fonction: Le poste d'expédition a une fonction d'arrêt / verrouillage d'urgence et une fonction de télécommande. Après avoir reçu le signal de télécommande de l'appareil portable, il est connecté au treuil ou à la commande électrique de la courroie via le terminal de sortie de données pour réaliser la fonction de commande à distance sans surveillance.

Ktl153 D

1. Écran 2. Instructions de conduite 3. Interrupteur d'alimentation 4. Réglage du volume

5. Interrupteur de haut-parleur 6. Bouton de retour 7. Prise de microphone 8. Sortie d'alimentation

9. Sortie radio de fréquence 10. Sortie de données 11. Buzzer 12. Arrêt d'urgence / verrouillage

13. Sortie de contrôle 14. Entrée d'alimentation 15. Siège d'assurance 16. Poignée


Paramètres de performance:
Tension de fonctionnement: DC12V
Courant de travail: ≤1.2A
Nombre de canaux: 16 canaux
Fréquence de travail: 136 MHz ~ 174 MHz réglable
Puissance de sortie de la porteuse duplex: ≤2W
Dimensions: 384 × 270 × 104 mm
Poids: environ 8 kg







■ Notre entreprise
Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.est située dans la belle ville côtière de Jinzhou, spécialisée dans les produits de communication minière et la conception et le développement, la production et la vente d'équipements d'automatisation des mines de charbon, l'installation de contrats liés au système de surveillance et de surveillance de la production de la sécurité des mines de charbon , solutions, service après-vente, etc.

La société dispose d'une équipe de recherche et de développement de haut niveau, coopère avec de nombreux instituts de recherche scientifique nationaux et étrangers, adhérant à la politique commerciale «excellence, axée sur le service», adhère à la politique axée sur le marché et répond aux besoins des utilisateurs comme objectif de développement, et déployer tous les efforts possibles pour rendre intelligents les services de développement et de construction des mines de notre pays. Une série de solutions technologiques d'automatisation de haute précision sont appliquées aux mines pour accompagner la production sûre des mines de charbon. Les produits peuvent également être utilisés dans d'autres domaines d'automatisation antidéflagrants et non antidéflagrants, tels que les produits chimiques, la poussière, le pétrole, la chaleur, la sécurité, etc.


Groupes de Produits : Communications minières > Système de communication qui fuit dans la mine

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Zhou
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhou Ms. Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsMine CommunicationsMine Leaky Communication SystemIntrinsically Safe Dispatching Station for Mine
  • Intrinsically Safe Dispatching Station for Mine

Intrinsically Safe Dispatching Station for Mine

Basic Info

Model No.: KTL153-D

Type: Other

Application: Industry, Coal

Custom Processing: Yes

Product Description

KTL153-D Intrinsically Safe Dispatching Station for Mine

The mine K153-D intrinsically safe dispatching station is used in the K153 mine Wireless Communication System, and its role is to centrally control and monitor the call terminal equipment used in the system. The dispatching station can perform group calling, monitoring, mandatory operation, recording, pickup, transfer and other functions for all the call terminal equipment in the system.

Function: The dispatching station has emergency stop/lock function and remote control function. After receiving the remote control signal of the handheld, it is connected to the winch or belt electric control through the data output terminal to realize the unattended remote control function.

Ktl153 D

1. Display 2. Driving instructions 3. Power switch 4. Volume adjustment

5. Speaker switch 6. Return button 7. Microphone socket 8. Power output

9. Frequency radio output 10. Data output 11. Buzzer 12. Emergency stop/locking

13. Control output 14. Power input 15. Insurance seat 16. Handle


Performance parameters:
Working voltage: DC12V
Working current: ≤1.2A
Number of channels: 16 channels
Working frequency: 136MHz~174MHz adjustable
Duplex carrier output power: ≤2W
Dimensions: 384×270×104mm
Weight: about 8kg







■Our Company
Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful coastal city of Jinzhou, specializing in mining communication products and coal Mine automation equipment design and development, production and sales, contract installation related to coal mine safety production monitoring and monitoring system, solutions, after-sales service, etc.

The company has a high-level research and development team, cooperates with many domestic and foreign scientific research institutions, adhering to the "excellence, service-oriented" business policy, adhere to the market-oriented and meet user needs as the development goal, and make every effort to intelligentize our country Mine development and construction services. A series of high-precision automation technology solutions are applied to the mines to escort the safe production of coal mines. Products can also be used in other explosion-proof and non-explosion-proof automation fields, such as chemical, dust, petroleum, heat, security and so on.


Looking for ideal Coal Intrinsically Safe Dispatching Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Safe Dispatching Station are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mine Intrinsically Safe Dispatching. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Communications > Mine Leaky Communication System

Email to this supplier
  • ZhouMs. Zhou
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry