Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Zhou Ms. Zhou
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Surveillance vidéo minièreCaméra haute vitesse d'occasionCaméra ultra-rapide à câble ordinaire antidéflagrant pour mines

Caméra ultra-rapide à câble ordinaire antidéflagrant pour mines

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleKBA127

Caméra ultra-haute vitesse à câble ordinaire antidéflagrant pour mines


■ Aperçu
La caméra antidéflagrante pour mines est un nouveau type d'appareil photo numérique développé par notre société pour l'environnement spécial des mines de charbon. Ce produit est équipé d'appareils photo numériques antidéflagrants ordinaires.En même temps, il se concentre sur la résolution du problème selon lequel la face minière de la mine de charbon n'est pas adaptée à la transmission par fibre optique de signaux numériques. Il est bien connu qu'il existe des fragments.
Le plafond tombe et l'équipement se déplace fréquemment. Bien que la fibre optique présente de nombreux avantages tels qu'un taux de transmission élevé des signaux numériques et aucune perte de code, il existe également des craintes de flexion, de compression et de lacunes fatales faciles, telles que la difficulté de traiter l'interruption et la récupération, il n'est donc pas approprié d'utiliser l'optique transmission par fibre pour le signal numérique vidéo de l'exploitation minière, et il y a transmission du signal numérique transmis par câble réseau. Distance courte, taux de perte de bits élevé et autres lacunes. Afin de résoudre le problème de la transmission du signal numérique dans les mines de charbon, notre société a investi beaucoup d'énergie pour développer cette mine générale.
Le nouveau type d'appareil photo numérique antidéflagrant pour mines avec transmission par câble longue distance de signaux numériques résout complètement le problème du «dernier kilomètre» de transmission de signaux numériques dans les mines souterraines.


■ Caractéristiques
● Avec port optique, port électrique, port électrique longue distance et autres méthodes de transmission;
● La transmission de port électrique longue distance adopte une transmission par câble minier ordinaire à quatre cœurs (si la caméra est installée avec une alimentation électrique, un câble à deux conducteurs peut être utilisé pour la transmission). La distance peut atteindre plus de 1 km et le type amélioré peut atteindre plus de 2 km;
● Le mode de transmission du port électrique longue distance peut être connecté à d'autres équipements de transmission numérique (tels que des téléphones, des sous-stations de commande à distance automatique, etc.) sans ajouter de câbles;
● Le schéma de la transmission longue distance est le suivant:

■ Paramètres d'image

Mine Explosion-proof Camera


● La caméra antidéflagrante de la mine KBA127 a un port optique, un port électrique, un port électrique longue distance et d'autres méthodes de transmission;
● Prise en charge de l'accès aux protocoles de la famille ONVI (profil S / profil G), ISAPI, GB / T28181 et E;
● La transmission de port électrique longue distance adopte une transmission par câble minier ordinaire à quatre cœurs, la distance peut atteindre plus de 2 kilomètres;
● Le mode de transmission du port électrique longue distance peut être connecté à d'autres équipements de transmission numérique (tels que des téléphones, des sous-stations de commande à distance automatique, etc.) sans ajouter de câbles;
● Résolution: 2 millions de pixels (1920 × 1080p), peut produire une image en temps réel 30fps;
● Prise en charge de l'algorithme de compression vidéo H.265 / H.264 / MJPEG;
● Prise en charge de la police GBK, couleur OSD en option, large plage dynamique: 120dB.

■ Paramètres techniques
● Conversion automatique couleur / noir et blanc CCD 1/3 ”, faible éclairage 0,1LUX, 480 (couleur) / 570TVL (noir);
● Paramètres de l'émetteur-récepteur optique monomode, interface ST, vidéo monocanal, longueur d'onde 850nm / 1310nm;
● Paramètres de l'objectif conversion automatique couleur / noir et blanc 1/3 ”CCD, objectif à iris manuel 8 mm;
● Module d'alimentation IN: AC (86 ~ 265) V, OUT: DC12V, 1.2A;
● Distance de transmission: ≥20 km;
● Type antidéflagrant: Exd I;
● Niveau de protection: IP68;
● Taille du verre de visée: Φ67 Φ89;
● Dimensions: 370 × 150 × 150 mm;
● Poids: 6 kg - 9,5 kg.


■ Notre entreprise
Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.est située dans la belle ville côtière de Jinzhou, spécialisée dans les produits de communication minière et la conception et le développement, la production et la vente d'équipements d'automatisation des mines de charbon, l'installation de contrats liés au système de surveillance et de surveillance de la production de la sécurité des mines de charbon , solutions, service après-vente, etc.

La société dispose d'une équipe de recherche et de développement de haut niveau, coopère avec de nombreux instituts de recherche scientifique nationaux et étrangers, adhérant à la politique commerciale «excellence, axée sur le service», adhère à la politique axée sur le marché et répond aux besoins des utilisateurs comme objectif de développement, et déployer tous les efforts possibles pour rendre intelligents les services de développement et de construction des mines de notre pays. Une série de solutions technologiques d'automatisation de haute précision sont appliquées aux mines pour accompagner la production sûre des mines de charbon. Les produits peuvent également être utilisés dans d'autres domaines d'automatisation antidéflagrants et non antidéflagrants, tels que les produits chimiques, la poussière, le pétrole, la chaleur, la sécurité, etc.


Groupes de Produits : Surveillance vidéo minière > Caméra haute vitesse d'occasion

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Zhou
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhou Ms. Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsMine Video SurveillanceMine Used High Speed CameraMine Explosion-proof Ordinary Cable Ultra-high-speed Camera
  • Mine Explosion-proof Ordinary Cable Ultra-high-speed Camera

Mine Explosion-proof Ordinary Cable Ultra-high-speed Camera

Basic Info

Model No.: KBA127

Product Description

Mine Explosion-proof Ordinary Cable Ultra-high-speed Camera


■ Overview
The mine explosion-proof camera is a new type of digital camera developed by our company for the special environment of coal mines. This product is equipped with ordinary explosion-proof digital cameras.At the same time, it focuses on solving the problem that the mining face of coal mine is not suitable for optical fiber transmission of digital signals. It is well known that there are fragments.
The ceiling falls and the equipment moves frequently. Although optical fiber has many advantages such as high transmission rate of digital signals and no code loss, there are also fears of bending, squeezing, and easy Fatal shortcomings, such as difficulty in processing interruption and recovery, so it is not suitable to use optical fiber transmission for video digital signal of mining face, and there is transmission of digital signal transmitted by network cable.Short distance, high bit loss rate and other shortcomings. In order to solve the problem of digital signal transmission in coal mining face, our company invested a lot of energy to develop this general mine.
The new type of mine explosion-proof digital camera with long-distance cable transmission of digital signals completely solves the problem of the "last mile" of digital signal transmission in underground mining face problem.


■ Features
● With optical port, electrical port, long-distance electrical port and other transmission methods;
● Long-distance electrical port transmission adopts ordinary four-core mining cable transmission (if the camera is installed with a power supply, a two-core cable can be used for transmission). The distance can reach more than 1km, and the enhanced type can reach more than 2km;
● The long-distance electrical port transmission mode can be connected to other digital transmission equipment (such as telephones, automatic remote control substations, etc.) without adding cables;
● The diagram of long-distance transmission is as follows:

■ Image parameters

Mine Explosion-proof Camera


● KBA127 mine explosion-proof camera has optical port, electrical port, long-distance electrical port and other transmission methods;
● Support ONVI (profile S/profile G), ISAPI, GB/T28181 and E family protocol access;
● Long-distance electrical port transmission adopts ordinary four-core mining cable transmission, the distance can reach more than 2 kilometers;
● The long-distance electrical port transmission mode can be connected to other digital transmission equipment (such as telephones, automatic remote control substations, etc.) without adding cables;
● Resolution: 2 million pixels (1920×1080p), can output 30fps real-time image;
● Support H.265/H.264/MJPEG video compression algorithm;
● Support GBK font, OSD color optional, wide dynamic range: 120dB.

■ Technical parameters
● Color/black and white automatic conversion 1/3”CCD, low illumination 0.1LUX, 480 (color)/570TVL (black);
● Optical transceiver parameters single mode, ST interface, single channel video, wavelength 850nm/1310nm;
● Lens parameters color/black and white automatic conversion 1/3”CCD, 8mm manual iris lens;
● Power module IN: AC (86~265)V, OUT: DC12V, 1.2A;
● Transmission distance: ≥20km;
● Explosion-proof type: Exd I;
● Protection level: IP68;
● Sight glass size: Φ67 Φ89;
● Dimensions: 370×150×150mm;
● Weight: 6kg - 9.5kg.


■Our Company
Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful coastal city of Jinzhou, specializing in mining communication products and coal Mine automation equipment design and development, production and sales, contract installation related to coal mine safety production monitoring and monitoring system, solutions, after-sales service, etc.

The company has a high-level research and development team, cooperates with many domestic and foreign scientific research institutions, adhering to the "excellence, service-oriented" business policy, adhere to the market-oriented and meet user needs as the development goal, and make every effort to intelligentize our country Mine development and construction services. A series of high-precision automation technology solutions are applied to the mines to escort the safe production of coal mines. Products can also be used in other explosion-proof and non-explosion-proof automation fields, such as chemical, dust, petroleum, heat, security and so on.


Looking for ideal Mine Explosion-proof Camera Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ordinary Cable Camera for Mining are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Coal Ultra-high-speed Camera. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Video Surveillance > Mine Used High Speed Camera

Email to this supplier
  • ZhouMs. Zhou
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry