Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Zhou Ms. Zhou
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Communications minièresSystème de communication qui fuit dans la mineRépéteur minier à sécurité intrinsèque

Répéteur minier à sécurité intrinsèque

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleKTL153-L

Répéteur à sécurité intrinsèque pour l'exploitation minière KTL153-L

Le répéteur à sécurité intrinsèque KTL153-L utilisé par la mine est l'équipement de soutien du système de communication KTL153 à fuite. Il est utilisé pour compenser la perte lorsque le signal se propage dans le câble qui fuit. Il peut amplifier les signaux de liaison descendante de la station de base KTL153-J et les signaux de liaison montante de la station mobile KTL153-S dans les deux sens.
Fonction: Le répéteur peut amplifier le signal transmis dans le câble qui fuit pour compenser la perte du signal pendant la propagation.

Mining Safe Repeater

1. Poignée 2. Entrée de câble 3. Sortie de câble



Paramètres de performance:
Tension de fonctionnement: DC 12 V
Courant de travail: ≤15 mA
Nombre de canaux: 16 canaux réglables
Fréquence de travail: la fréquence centrale de liaison descendante est de 138,50 MHz
La fréquence centrale de la liaison montante est de 148,50 MHz

Dimensions: 150 × 110 × 50 mm
Poids: environ 1 kg






■ Notre entreprise
Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.est située dans la belle ville côtière de Jinzhou, spécialisée dans les produits de communication minière et la conception et le développement, la production et la vente d'équipements d'automatisation des mines de charbon, l'installation de contrats liés au système de surveillance et de surveillance de la production de la sécurité des mines de charbon , solutions, service après-vente, etc.

La société dispose d'une équipe de recherche et de développement de haut niveau, coopère avec de nombreux instituts de recherche scientifique nationaux et étrangers, adhérant à la politique commerciale «excellence, axée sur le service», adhère à la politique axée sur le marché et répond aux besoins des utilisateurs comme objectif de développement, et déployer tous les efforts possibles pour rendre intelligents les services de développement et de construction des mines de notre pays. Une série de solutions technologiques d'automatisation de haute précision sont appliquées aux mines pour accompagner la production sûre des mines de charbon. Les produits peuvent également être utilisés dans d'autres domaines d'automatisation antidéflagrants et non antidéflagrants, tels que les produits chimiques, la poussière, le pétrole, la chaleur, la sécurité, etc.


Groupes de Produits : Communications minières > Système de communication qui fuit dans la mine

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Zhou
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhou Ms. Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsMine CommunicationsMine Leaky Communication SystemMining Intrinsically Safe Repeater
  • Mining Intrinsically Safe Repeater

Mining Intrinsically Safe Repeater

Basic Info

Model No.: KTL153-L

Type: Other

Application: Industry, Coal

Custom Processing: Yes

Product Description

KTL153-L Mining Intrinsically Safe Repeater

KTL153-L mine-used intrinsically safe repeater is the supporting equipment of KTL153 leaky communication communication system. It is used to compensate the loss when the signal propagates in the leaky cable. It can amplify the downlink signals of KTL153-J base station and the uplink signals of KTL153-S mobile station in both directions.
Function: The repeater can amplify the signal transmitted in the leaky cable to compensate for the loss of the signal during propagation.

Mining Safe Repeater

1. Handle 2. Cable input 3. Cable output



Performance parameters:
Working voltage: DC 12 V
Working current: ≤15 mA
Number of channels: 16 channels adjustable
Working frequency: Downlink center frequency is 138.50 MHz
Uplink center frequency is 148.50 MHz

Dimensions: 150×110×50 mm
Weight: about 1 kg






■Our Company
Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful coastal city of Jinzhou, specializing in mining communication products and coal Mine automation equipment design and development, production and sales, contract installation related to coal mine safety production monitoring and monitoring system, solutions, after-sales service, etc.

The company has a high-level research and development team, cooperates with many domestic and foreign scientific research institutions, adhering to the "excellence, service-oriented" business policy, adhere to the market-oriented and meet user needs as the development goal, and make every effort to intelligentize our country Mine development and construction services. A series of high-precision automation technology solutions are applied to the mines to escort the safe production of coal mines. Products can also be used in other explosion-proof and non-explosion-proof automation fields, such as chemical, dust, petroleum, heat, security and so on.


Looking for ideal Mining Safe Repeater Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mining Intrinsically Repeater are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Intrinsically Safe Repeater. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Communications > Mine Leaky Communication System

Email to this supplier
  • ZhouMs. Zhou
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry