Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Zhou Ms. Zhou
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Communications minièresSystème de communication qui fuit dans la mineBloc d'alimentation antidéflagrant et à sécurité intrinsèque pour mines

Bloc d'alimentation antidéflagrant et à sécurité intrinsèque pour mines

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleKDW127/12

Bloc d'alimentation antidéflagrant et à sécurité intrinsèque pour mines


L'alimentation stabilisée CC antidéflagrante et intrinsèquement sûre de mine KDW127 / 12 adopte une stabilisation de tension à deux étages et une protection contre les surintensités à deux étages. Le résultat est une technologie avancée, une conception raisonnable et une utilisation fiable. Il peut être utilisé dans les mines de charbon ou dans d'autres entreprises industrielles et minières où l'air environnant contient du gaz explosif (comme le méthane), mais l'air environnant ne doit pas contenir de produits chimiques actifs qui corrodent les métaux et détruisent l'isolation.


Fonction: Le bloc d'alimentation a des fonctions de protection contre les surintensités, les surtensions et les courts-circuits, et peut reprendre automatiquement le fonctionnement normal une fois le défaut supprimé.

Mine Explosion Proof Power

1. Contact de commande 2. Entrée d' alimentation 3. Entrée de commande 4. Sortie DC 12 V


Paramètre de performance
Tension d'entrée: AC 85 ~ 265 V
Tension de sortie nominale: DC 12 V
Courant de sortie nominal: 1,3 A
Valeur de protection contre les surtensions: 12,5 V CC
Valeur de protection contre les surintensités ≤ 1,5 A
Dimensions: 230 × 190 × 94 mm
Poids: environ 15 kg


■ Notre entreprise
Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.est située dans la belle ville côtière de Jinzhou, spécialisée dans les produits de communication minière et la conception et le développement, la production et la vente d'équipements d'automatisation des mines de charbon, l'installation de contrats liés au système de surveillance et de surveillance de la production de la sécurité des mines de charbon , solutions, service après-vente, etc.

La société dispose d'une équipe de recherche et de développement de haut niveau, coopère avec de nombreux instituts de recherche scientifique nationaux et étrangers, adhérant à la politique commerciale «excellence, axée sur le service», adhère à la politique axée sur le marché et répond aux besoins des utilisateurs comme objectif de développement, et déployer tous les efforts possibles pour rendre intelligents les services de développement et de construction des mines de notre pays. Une série de solutions technologiques d'automatisation de haute précision sont appliquées aux mines pour accompagner la production sûre des mines de charbon. Les produits peuvent également être utilisés dans d'autres domaines d'automatisation antidéflagrants et non antidéflagrants, tels que les produits chimiques, la poussière, le pétrole, la chaleur, la sécurité, etc.


Groupes de Produits : Communications minières > Système de communication qui fuit dans la mine

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Zhou
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhou Ms. Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsMine CommunicationsMine Leaky Communication SystemMine Explosion-proof and Intrinsically Safe Power Supply

Mine Explosion-proof and Intrinsically Safe Power Supply

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: KDW127/12

Type: Other

Custom Processing: Yes

Application: Industry, Coal

Mine Explosion-proof and Intrinsically Safe Power Supply


KDW127/12 mine explosion-proof and intrinsically safe DC stabilized power supply adopts two-stage voltage stabilization and two-stage overcurrent protection. The result is advanced technology, reasonable design and reliable use. It can be used in coal mines or other industrial and mining enterprises where the surrounding air contains explosive (such as methane) gas, but the surrounding air must not contain active chemicals that corrode metals and destroy insulation.


Function: The power supply has over-current, over-voltage, and short-circuit protection functions, and can automatically resume normal operation after the fault is removed.

Mine Explosion Proof Power

1.Control contact 2.Power input 3.Control input 4. DC 12 V output


Performance parameter
Input voltage: AC 85~265 V
Rated output voltage: DC 12 V
Rated output current: 1.3 A
Over-voltage protection value: DC 12.5 V
Overcurrent protection value≤1.5 A
Dimensions: 230×190×94 mm
Weight: about 15 kg


■Our Company
Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful coastal city of Jinzhou, specializing in mining communication products and coal Mine automation equipment design and development, production and sales, contract installation related to coal mine safety production monitoring and monitoring system, solutions, after-sales service, etc.

The company has a high-level research and development team, cooperates with many domestic and foreign scientific research institutions, adhering to the "excellence, service-oriented" business policy, adhere to the market-oriented and meet user needs as the development goal, and make every effort to intelligentize our country Mine development and construction services. A series of high-precision automation technology solutions are applied to the mines to escort the safe production of coal mines. Products can also be used in other explosion-proof and non-explosion-proof automation fields, such as chemical, dust, petroleum, heat, security and so on.


Looking for ideal Mine Explosion-proof Power Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Intrinsically Safe Power Supply are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Explosion-proof and Intrinsically Supply. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Communications > Mine Leaky Communication System

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Zhou
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Start Order Send Inquiry
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry