Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Zhou Ms. Zhou
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Communications minièresSystème de communication qui fuit dans la mineCâble coaxial non inflammable pour mine

Câble coaxial non inflammable pour mine

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleMSLYFYVZ-75-9

MSLYFYVZ-75-9 Câble coaxial non inflammable pour mine


Le câble coaxial MSLYFYVZ-75-9 pour mines de charbon convient pour une utilisation dans les mines, les métros, les tunnels souterrains et les installations souterraines comme lignes de transmission de système de communication dans des environnements spéciaux où les ondes radio ne peuvent pas être transmises directement et mal transmises à l'intérieur des bâtiments. Ce produit a la double fonction de ligne de transmission de signal et d'antenne

Fonction: Le câble qui fuit joue le rôle de transmission du signal et a également la fonction d'antenne. A travers la fente du conducteur extérieur, le signal radiofréquence est uniformément rayonné et reçu le long de la ligne, ce qui a atteint l'objectif d'une communication mobile fluide.

Mine Flame-retardant Cable


Paramètres de performance:
Impédance caractéristique: 75 ± 3Ω
Résistance CC du conducteur: ≤4,3Ω / km
Capacité distribuée: 0,065 uf / km
Rapport de résistance d'inductance distribuée: 35uH / Q
Poids: environ 17 kg / 100 m







■ Notre entreprise
Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.est située dans la belle ville côtière de Jinzhou, spécialisée dans les produits de communication minière et la conception et le développement, la production et la vente d'équipements d'automatisation des mines de charbon, l'installation de contrats liés au système de surveillance et de surveillance de la production de la sécurité des mines de charbon , solutions, service après-vente, etc.

La société dispose d'une équipe de recherche et de développement de haut niveau, coopère avec de nombreux instituts de recherche scientifique nationaux et étrangers, adhérant à la politique commerciale «excellence, axée sur le service», adhère à la politique axée sur le marché et répond aux besoins des utilisateurs comme objectif de développement, et déployer tous les efforts possibles pour rendre intelligents les services de développement et de construction des mines de notre pays. Une série de solutions technologiques d'automatisation de haute précision sont appliquées aux mines pour accompagner la production sûre des mines de charbon. Les produits peuvent également être utilisés dans d'autres domaines d'automatisation antidéflagrants et non antidéflagrants, tels que les produits chimiques, la poussière, le pétrole, la chaleur, la sécurité, etc.


Groupes de Produits : Communications minières > Système de communication qui fuit dans la mine

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Zhou
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhou Ms. Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsMine CommunicationsMine Leaky Communication SystemMine Flame-retardant Leaky Coaxial Cable

Mine Flame-retardant Leaky Coaxial Cable

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.: MSLYFYVZ-75-9

Type: Other

Custom Processing: Yes

Application: Industry, Coal

MSLYFYVZ-75-9 Mine Flame-retardant Leaky Coaxial Cable


MSLYFYVZ-75-9 Leaky coaxial cable for coal mines is suitable for use in mines, subways, underground tunnels, and underground facilities as communication system transmission lines in special environments where radio waves cannot be directly transmitted and poorly transmitted inside buildings. This product has the dual functions of signal transmission line and antenna

Function: The leaky cable plays the role of signal transmission, and also has the function of antenna. Through the slot of the outer conductor, the radio frequency signal is uniformly radiated and received along the line, which has achieved the purpose of smooth mobile communication.

Mine Flame-retardant Cable


Performance parameters:
Characteristic impedance: 75±3Ω
Conductor DC resistance: ≤4.3Ω/km
Distributed capacitance: 0.065uf/km
Distributed inductance resistance ratio: 35uH/Q
Weight: about 17kg/100m







■Our Company
Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful coastal city of Jinzhou, specializing in mining communication products and coal Mine automation equipment design and development, production and sales, contract installation related to coal mine safety production monitoring and monitoring system, solutions, after-sales service, etc.

The company has a high-level research and development team, cooperates with many domestic and foreign scientific research institutions, adhering to the "excellence, service-oriented" business policy, adhere to the market-oriented and meet user needs as the development goal, and make every effort to intelligentize our country Mine development and construction services. A series of high-precision automation technology solutions are applied to the mines to escort the safe production of coal mines. Products can also be used in other explosion-proof and non-explosion-proof automation fields, such as chemical, dust, petroleum, heat, security and so on.


Looking for ideal Mine Flame-retardant Cable Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Flame-retardant Leaky Coaxial Cable are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mine Leaky Coaxial Cable. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mine Communications > Mine Leaky Communication System

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Zhou
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry