Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Zhou Ms. Zhou
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Automatisation des mines de charbon sans surveillanceAlarme sonore et lumineuse des minesAlarme sonore et lumineuse à sécurité intrinsèque pour mine

Alarme sonore et lumineuse à sécurité intrinsèque pour mine

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleKXB12

Alarme sonore et lumineuse à sécurité intrinsèque pour mine

Les performances antidéflagrantes de l'alarme sonore et lumineuse à sécurité intrinsèque KXB12 à usage minier (ci-après dénommé l'alarme) sont conformes aux dispositions des normes nationales GB3836-2010, et conviennent aux mines de charbon et à d'autres endroits où il existe un risque de explosion de poussières de gaz et de charbon. Ce modèle est un produit d'alarme sonore et lumineuse conçu et développé pour les mines et autres entreprises. Il a une taille modérée, une structure simple et élégante et est facile à installer. Il est spécialement utilisé pour les puits de mines de charbon, les voies de transport souterraines à treuil, les voies inclinées pour les personnes sur et hors des cours, et le transport par téléphérique. Ruelles, voies de transport de ceinture, amortisseurs de chaussée, cap, points de virage de locomotive à voie plate et autres lieux. Lorsque les locomotives circulent vers ces endroits où des alarmes sont nécessaires, l'affichage de texte et les alarmes vocales sont déclenchés pour jouer un rôle d'avertissement de sécurité, qui est d'améliorer l'efficacité de la production minière. , Des produits modernes indispensables à la sécurité de la production minière. La partie centrale de ce produit adopte une technologie avancée de programmation de micro-ordinateur monopuce. La voix et les sous-titres peuvent être personnalisés en fonction des besoins de l'utilisateur. Les fonctions peuvent être étendues. Les fonctions de commande et d'alarme vocale peuvent être étendues selon les besoins de l'utilisateur.


Mine Intrinsically Safe Device


■ Paramètres techniques
Tension de fonctionnement: AC85 ~ 265V;
Intensité du niveau sonore d'alarme: ≥85dB (A);
Signal lumineux: clairement visible à 20m dans l'obscurité;
Dimensions:
Type ordinaire: 420 mm de large × 298 mm de haut × 150 mm d'épaisseur; pèse environ 15 kg;
Type intelligent: largeur 520 mm × hauteur 348 mm × épaisseur 150 mm; poids environ 20 kg.

■ Fonctions et caractéristiques du produit
Installation: Prenons comme exemple «Conduire en conduisant, pas de piétons». Les câbles rouge (A) et bleu (B) de ce modèle quittent l'usine sont des lignes d'alimentation électrique et le vert (C) sont des lignes de commande. Autrement dit, A et B sont connectés à la ligne d'alimentation, et B et C sont connectés à la ligne de commutation. Lorsque B et C sont court-circuités, le circuit d'alarme vocale commence à fonctionner (diffusion vocale, affichage à long terme des sous-titres), et en même temps, il affiche la transition du statut piéton au statut de conduite. La méthode de câblage spécifique est indiquée sur la figure:



■ Principales caractéristiques

4.1 Le contrôleur intègre les fonctions de contrôleur programmable, d'interface E / 0 de contrôleur programmable, d'ordinateur hôte et de commutateur en anneau, avec une intégration élevée, des fonctions puissantes et un fonctionnement stable et fiable;

4.2 Le contrôleur est un protocole qui prend en charge les protocoles Modbus TCP, Modbus UDP, Modbus RTU et Modbus ASCII en même temps. Il dispose de 16 entrées numériques, 16 sorties numériques, 16 entrées de fréquence, 16 entrées de courant, 16 sorties de courant, 16 entrées de tension et 16 fonctions de sortie de tension;

4.3 Le contrôleur a la fonction d'un commutateur réseau. Les deux ports optiques Gigabit peuvent être montés en cascade et avoir huit ports électriques de 100M. Une plate-forme Ethernet industrielle Gigabit peut être établie pour résoudre la systématisation d'autres équipements de réseau industriel (tels que: système de vidéosurveillance, intégration de divers systèmes indépendants d'automatisation industrielle dans le réseau, création de la base de la plate-forme d'applications mobiles, etc.).



Serial number
name
model
Explosion-proof form
Explosion-proof certificate number
Safety standard number
Manufacturer
1 Flameproof and intrinsically safe DC stabilized power supply for mine
KDW127/18 Exd[ib]Mb CMEXC18.0790
MAB180492
Jinzhou Huayi Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.

■ Paramètres principaux
Ui1: 19V, Ii1: 1.1A, Ci1: 0μF, Li1: 0mH.
Ui2: 13 V, Ii2: 1,9 A, Ci2: 0 μF, Li2: 0 mH.
Tension de fonctionnement nominale: alimentation de travail 12V \ 18V≤330mA


■ Équipements associés
Caméra ultra-haute vitesse à câble ordinaire antidéflagrant KBA127 Mine


■ Notre entreprise
Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.est situé dans la belle ville côtière de Jinzhou, spécialisée dans les produits de communication minière et la conception et le développement, la production et la vente d'équipements d'automatisation des mines de charbon, l'installation de contrats liés au système de surveillance et de surveillance de la production de la sécurité des mines de charbon , solutions, service après-vente, etc.

La société dispose d'une équipe de recherche et de développement de haut niveau, coopère avec de nombreux instituts de recherche scientifique nationaux et étrangers, adhérant à la politique commerciale «excellence, axée sur le service», adhère à la politique axée sur le marché et répond aux besoins des utilisateurs comme objectif de développement, et déployer tous les efforts possibles pour rendre intelligents les services de développement et de construction des mines de notre pays. Une série de solutions technologiques d'automatisation de haute précision sont appliquées aux mines pour accompagner la production sûre des mines de charbon. Les produits peuvent également être utilisés dans d'autres domaines d'automatisation antidéflagrants et non antidéflagrants, tels que les produits chimiques, la poussière, le pétrole, la chaleur, la sécurité, etc.


Groupes de Produits : Automatisation des mines de charbon sans surveillance > Alarme sonore et lumineuse des mines

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Zhou
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhou Ms. Zhou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsCoal Mine Automation UnattendedMine Sound and Light AlarmMine Intrinsically Safe Sound and Light Alarm
  • Mine Intrinsically Safe Sound and Light Alarm

Mine Intrinsically Safe Sound and Light Alarm

Basic Info

Model No.: KXB12

Product Description

Mine Intrinsically Safe Sound And Light Alarm

The explosion-proof performance of KXB12 mine-use intrinsically safe sound and light alarm (hereinafter referred to as the alarm) complies with the provisions of GB3836-2010 national standards, and is suitable for coal mines and other places where there is a danger of gas and coal dust explosion. This model is a sound and light alarm product designed and developed for mines and other enterprises. It has a moderate size, simple and elegant structure, and is easy to install. It is specially used for coal mine shafts, underground winch transportation lanes, inclined lanes for people on and off yards, and cable car transportation. Alleys, belt transportation lanes, roadway dampers, heading headings, flat lane locomotive turning points and other venues. When the locomotives run to these places where alarms are required, text display and voice alarms are started to play a role of safety warning, which is to improve mining production efficiency. , Modern products essential for the safety of mining production. The core part of this product adopts advanced single-chip microcomputer programming technology. Voice and subtitles can be customized according to user requirements. The functions can be expanded. The control and voice alarm functions can be expanded according to user needs.


Mine Intrinsically Safe Device


■ Technical parameters
Working voltage: AC85 ~ 265V;
Alarm sound level intensity: ≥85dB (A);
Light signal: clearly visible at 20m in the dark;
Dimensions:
Ordinary type: 420mm wide × 298mm high × 150mm thick; weighs about 15kg;
Intelligent type: width 520mm × height 348mm × thickness 150mm; weight about 20kg.

■ Product functions and features
Installation: Take "Driving while driving, no pedestrians" as an example. The red (A) and blue (B) wirings of this model leave the factory are power input lines, and green (C) are control lines. That is, A and B are connected to the power line, and B and C are connected to the switch line. When B and C are short-circuited, the voice alarm circuit starts to work (voice broadcast, long-term display of subtitles), and at the same time, it displays the transition from pedestrian status to driving status. The specific wiring method is shown in the figure:



■ Main features

4.1 The controller integrates the functions of Programmable Controller, programmable controller I / 0 interface, host computer, and ring switch, with high integration, powerful functions, and stable and reliable operation;

4.2 The controller is a protocol that supports Modbus TCP, Modbus UDP, Modbus RTU, and Modbus ASCII protocols at the same time. It has 16 digital inputs, 16 digital outputs, 16 frequency inputs, 16 current inputs, 16 current outputs, 16 voltage input and 16 voltage output functions;

4.3 The controller has the function of a network switch. The dual Gigabit optical ports can be cascaded and have eight 100M electrical ports. Gigabit industrial Ethernet platform can be established to solve the systemization of other industrial networking equipment (such as: video surveillance system, integration of various industrial automation independent systems into the network, establishment of mobile app platform foundation, etc.).



Serial number
name
model
Explosion-proof form
Explosion-proof certificate number
Safety standard number
Manufacturer
1 Flameproof and intrinsically safe DC stabilized power supply for mine
KDW127/18 Exd[ib]Mb CMEXC18.0790
MAB180492
Jinzhou Huayi Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.

■ Main parameters
Ui1: 19V, Ii1: 1.1A, Ci1: 0μF, Li1: 0mH.
Ui2: 13V, Ii2: 1.9A, Ci2: 0μF, Li2: 0mH.
Rated working voltage: 12V \ 18V working power supply≤330mA


■ Related equipment
KBA127 Mine explosion-proof ordinary cable ultra-high speed camera


■ Our Company
Jinzhou Jinshi Mining Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful coastal city of Jinzhou, specializing in mining communication products and coal Mine automation equipment design and development, production and sales, contract installation related to coal mine safety production monitoring and monitoring system, solutions, after-sales service, etc.

The company has a high-level research and development team, cooperates with many domestic and foreign scientific research institutions, adhering to the "excellence, service-oriented" business policy, adhere to the market-oriented and meet user needs as the development goal, and make every effort to intelligentize our country Mine development and construction services. A series of high-precision automation technology solutions are applied to the mines to escort the safe production of coal mines. Products can also be used in other explosion-proof and non-explosion-proof automation fields, such as chemical, dust, petroleum, heat, security and so on.


Looking for ideal Mine Intrinsically Safe Device Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mine Sound And Light Alarm are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Intrinsically Safe Sound and Light Alarm. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Coal Mine Automation Unattended > Mine Sound and Light Alarm

Email to this supplier
  • ZhouMs. Zhou
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry